CONTACT


View Larger Map

The Vankleek Hill Agricultural Society
92 Main Street West, P.O. Box 749,
Vankleek Hill, Ontario K0B 1R0
Tel/Fax: (613) 678-2439

FAIR OFFICE HOURS : August 17 – 20, 2017
Tuesday/Wednesday:  12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Evening:  7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday/Friday/Saturday:  9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Memberships, Entry Tags & Passes Available.
Your comments, questions, and suggestions are welcome.

President president@vankleekhillfair.ca Bev Newton
1st Vice President vicepresident1@vankleekhillfair.ca Jeff LeRoy
2nd Vice President vicepresident2@vankleekhillfair.ca Amanda Cowan
Secretary-Treasurer info@vankleekhillfair.ca Sharon Graves-MacRae
Beef, Jersey, Ayrshire Cattle cattle@vankleekhillfair.ca Sharon Graves-MacRae
Concessions concessions@vankleekhillfair.ca Diane Matichak
Demolition Derby derby@vankleekhillfair.ca Corey Nixon
Truck Pull (NEW) truckpull@vankleekhillfair.ca Corey Nixon
English Horse Show horseshow@vankleekhillfair.ca Audrey Dumoulin
Western Horse Show(NEW) westernhorseshow@vankleekhillfair.ca Rose Marie Huxted-Morrison
Entertainment entertainment@vankleekhillfair.ca Amanda Cowan
Heavy Horses heavyhorse@vankleekhillfair.ca Amy LeRoy
Holstein Cattle holsteincattle@vankleekhillfair.ca
Grounds/Building Rentals rentals@vankleekhillfair.ca Diane Matichak
4-H 4h@vankleekhillfair.ca Amanda Cowan
Antique Tractor Pull antiquetractors@vankleekhillfair.ca  Kenny Overvest